Photographic Publication of the Year 2016

Photographic Publication of the Year 2016 is an opportunity to look at the changes that have occurred in recent years on the Polish photobook market. Above all, its purpose is to reward those publications that have potential to inspire, which present bold concepts, polished graphic design, impeccable print, exceptional photographs and a well-thought-out project. The jury consists of invited experts who engage in producing books and in photography. Awarded books and albums will be displayed at the exhibition during Fotofestiwal in Photobook Zone.

This year’s jury consists of: Dorota Karaszewska, Marta Szymańska, Paweł Bownik, Franek Ammer, Michał Siarek, Agata Zubrzycka (Fotofestiwal), Paweł Rubkiewicz (Bookoff) and Joanna Kinowska (Miejsce Fotografii).

Organisers: Fotofestiwal, Book Off, Miejsce Fotografii
Partner: Empresse