- Fotofestiwal 2013 - http://www.fotofestiwal.com/2013/en/ -

Places

1. OFF PIOTRKOWSKA
Festival Centre
Piotrkowska 138/140
6-16.06
I ARTIST. Transcendent Amateur [1]
I ARTIST. Archives and Amateurs [2]
Grand Prix Fotofestiwal 2013 [3]
The New York Times Magazine Photographs Tearsheets [4]
23 Years of Łódź through the Lens of Gazeta Wyborcza Photographers [5]
Photographic Publication of the Year 2013 [6]
6.06 (Thu): 18.00-22.00
7.06-16.06 (Mon-Sun): 11.00-20.00
latest entrance: 7 pm.
OFF PIOTRKOWSKA 1P.
Piotrkowska 138/140
8-16.06.2013 I’m Going Back to the Paradise [7]
8.06-16.06 (Mon-Sun): 12.00-19.00

GALERIA OFF PIOTRKOWSKA
Piotrkowska 138/140
6-16.06 By now. Contemporary belarusian photography [8]
6.06 (Thu): 20.00-22.00
7.06-16.06 (Mon-Sun): 11.00-20.00

DRUKARNIA SKŁAD WINA&CHLEBA
Piotrkowska 138/140
8.06-31.07 Marta Rożej, PROMISED LODZ. Postindustrial city culture [9]
Mon-Wen: 7.00-22.00
Thu: 7.00-24.00
Fri: 7.00 – to last visitor
Sat: 11.00 – to last visitor
Sun: 11.00-22.00

KLUB DOM
Piotrkowska 138/140

PRACOWNIA OKO
Piotrkowska 138/140

MEBLOTEKA „YELLOW”
Piotrkowska 138/140

2. ATLAS SZTUKI
Piotrkowska 114/116
7-23.06 Wojciech Wieteska, I’m from Poland [10]
Tue-Fri: 11:00-20:00
Sat-Sun: 11:00-17:00

3. FABRYKA SZTUKI-GALERIA PUNCTUM
Tymienieckiego 3
8-16.06 Rafał Milach, Black Sea of Concrete [11]
9.06&15-16.06 (Sat-Sun): 11.00-18.00
10-14.06 (Mon-Fri): 10.00-16.00

4. MUZEUM KINEMATOGRAFII
pl. Zwycięstwa 1
8-26.06 Jacek Poremba, 13 [12]
Tue: 10.00-17.00
Wed&Fri: 9.00-16.00
Thu&Sat-Sun: 11.00-18.00

5. MIEJSKI PUNKT KULTURY PREXER-UŁ
Pomorska 39
7-16.06 Przemek Dzienis, I can’t speak, I’m sorry [13]
Mon-Sun: 12.00-18.00

6. GALERIA WSCHODNIA
Wschodnia 29 m 3
1- 16.06 Bringing Up [14]
Mon-Fri: 16.00-18.00
additionally: 02.06 (Sun): 16.00-18.00 & 06-09.06 (Thu-Sun): 12.00-18.00
appointment by phone (+48 753434420)

7. FOTO CAFE 102
Piotrkowska 102
30.05-12.06 Artur Urbański, Live View [15]
Mon-Wen: 10.00-02.00
Thu-Fri: 10.00 – to last visitor
Sat: 11.00 – to last visitor

8. GALERIA FF & GALERIA IMAGINARIUM
Traugutta 18
7-29.06 Marek Domański, EC2 Time Energy [16]
7-29.06 This Thing [17], University of the Arts in Poznań,
7-29.06 Igor Oleś, Melancholy [18]
Tue-Sat: 14.00-18.00
additionally: 08-09.06 (Sat-Sun): 12.00-18.00

9. GALERIA ARS NOVA
Zgierska 4
5-16.06 Patryk Karbowski, The New Poles [19]
Mon-Fri: 12.00-18.00
Sat-Sun: 12.00-16.00

10. GALERIA 87
Piotrkowska 87
5-26.06 Space Limited, ZPAF Łódź
Mon-Fri: 9:00-19.00
Sat-Sun: 10.00-15.00

11. CENTRUM KONFERENCYJNO-WIDOWISKOWE WSP LUTNIA
Piotrkowska 243
5-28.06 Dagmara Bugaj, Latent Places [20]
Mon-Sun: 08.00-20.00

12. GALERIA POD NAPIĘCIEM
Stefanowskiego 18/22, budynek A10
4-28.06 Monika Szymańska-Chachuła, Space of original nature [21]
Mon-Sun: 08.00-20.00

13. GALERIE ASP: NASZA ŚCIANA & MAŁA CZARNA
Wojska Polskiego 121
24.05-17.07 Artur Chrzanowski, Amateur [22]
24.05-24.06 Simple Tasks, exhibition of the Photography Laboratory No. 1 and Photography Laboratory No. 2 students at the Department of Multimedia
Mon-Sun: 08.00-20.00

14. GALERIA MANHATTAN
Piotrkowska 118
15-27.06.2013 Aleksandra Chciuk, Finish with the mud [23]
Mon-Fri: 13.00-18.00

15. DOM LITERATURY
Roosevelta 17
10-21.06 Silence is not so strange as you think [24], Deaf Artist Group
Mon-Fri: 10.00-18.00
additionally: 15-16.06 (Sat-Sun): 10.00-18.00

16. ŁÓDZKIE TOWARZYSTWO FOTOGRAFICZNE
Piotrkowska 102
7-24.06.2013 Solidarity [25]
Mon-Fri: 10.00-18.00
Sat: 10.00-14.00
additionally: 09.06 (Sun): 10.00-14.00

17. GALERIA BIBLIOTEKA AKADEMIA HUMANISTYCZNO-EKONOMICZNA W ŁODZI
Sterlinga 26
Towards the Image/Friends Forever/ Roombook 6 – Project activities in process 2012/13 [26]
Mon-Fri: 09.00-17.00

18. PROFESJONALNI OPRAWCY
Pojezierska 2/6
Mon-Fri: 10.00-18.00
Dariusz Klimczak, Kwadrart [27]

19. NIEBOSTAN
Piotrkowska 17

20. KLUB WYTWÓRNIA
Łąkowa 29

21. EMPRESSE
Wólczańska 19

22. PWSFTviT
Targowa 61/63

23. MUZEUM KSIĄŻKI ARTYSTYCZNEJ
Tymienieckiego 24

24. EC2
Wróblewskiego 26

25. Galeria Opus
Łąkowa 29
10.06-15.07 Marta Gromek, Traces [28]
Mon-Fri: 9.00–18.00